New Lady on the Prairie


New Lady on the Prairie

Produced by John Reischman and Lizzy Hoyt
Released date TBA


O - original / T - traditional
U - upbeat / M - medium / S - slow

Lizzy (vocals, guitar, fiddle, harp, accordion)
John Reischman (all mando, octave mando)
Joe Phillips (all bass exc 9)
Andy Hillhouse (guitar 4,9,10)
Jeremiah McDade (whistle)
Christine Hanson (cello)
Keith Rempel (bass (9), harmony vocals)
Becky Moonen (harmony vocals)
Craig Bignell (percussion exc 1)

    This playlist is empty.